MAICO INDUSTRIES, INC.



Home ~ Contact Us ~ Past Projects ~ Shop Equipment ~ Facilities ~ Maico Personnel ~ Employment


Maico currently employs 42 fabricators in the shop and 12 office workers.



Paul Mai
President

Dave Cox
Dave.Cox@maicoind.com
Plant Manager

Earl Bernie
Earl.Bernie@maicoind.com
Project Manager - Structural Division



Project Manager - Pole Division

Marcia Linton
Marcia.Linton@maicoind.com
Executive Assistant

Bob Augustine
Robert.Augustine@maicoind.com
Engineer

Rex Muchow
Rex.Muchow@maicoind.com
Purchasing

Dave Stirtz
David.Stirtz@maicoind.com
Detailer

Michael Harris
Michael.Harris@maicoind.com
Detailer

Amy Webb
Amy.Webb@maicoind.com
Estimating

Janell Cunningham
Janell.Cunningham@maicoind.com
Payroll, AP/AR

Belem Stroede
Belem.Stroede@maicoind.com
Human Resources/Receptionist

Greg Cunningham
Greg.Cunningham@maicoind.com
Shipping Manager

Jeff Hall
Maintenance Manager

Ron Hall
Quality Control
Fabrication Leadmen

Tim Hall

Travis Weinhold

Jeff Cooper