MAICO INDUSTRIES, INC.



Home ~ Contact Us ~ Past Projects ~ Shop Equipment ~ Facilities ~ Maico Personnel ~ Employment


Maico currently employs 42 fabricators in the shop and 12 office workers.



Paul Mai
Founder

Dave Cox
Dave.Cox@maicoind.com
Plant Manager

Tony Roediger
Tony.Roediger@maicoind.com
Project Manager - Structural Division

Jeff Landon
Jeff.Landon@maicoind.com
Project Manager - Pole Division

Rex Muchow
Rex.Muchow@maicoind.com
Purchasing

Dave Stirtz
David.Stirtz@maicoind.com
Detailer

Michael Harris
Michael.Harris@maicoind.com
Detailer

Janell Cunningham
Janell.Cunningham@maicoind.com
Payroll, AP/AR

Gwen Bunch
Gwen.Bunch@maicoind.com
Executive Assistant

Sadie Green
Sadie.Green@maicoind.com
Receptionist/HR/Safety

Armando Fierro
Armando.Fierro@maicoind.com
Quality Control

Earl Bernie
Earl.Bernie@maicoind.com
Estimating

Haytham Mostafa
Haytham Mostafa@maicoind.com
Structural Engineer
Fabrication Leadmen

Tim Hall

Travis Weinhold

Jeff Cooper